General Director

Catherine Doulova

 Grand Doctor of Philosophy (Dr. Habil), Professor

Artistic Director

Valentin Elizariev

People’s Artist of the USSR
Laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of Belarus

Principal conductor

Artem Makarov

People's Artist of the Republic of Bashkortostan (2021)

Principal Stage Director

Anna Motornaya

Recipient of the Francysk Skaryna Medal

Principal Ballet Master

Igor Kolb

Honored Artist of Russia  (2009)

Principal Сhorus Master

Nina Lomanovich

People’s Artist of Belarus
Laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of Belarus
Holder of the Order of Francysk Skaryna

Principal Set Designer

Lyubov Sidelnikova